Verified campus profile

Barnard College

Location not included in the verified source.

Sorority participation0%

Published 2024–25 CDS or institutional figure.

Fraternity participationNot reported

Published 2024–25 CDS or institutional figure.

Panhellenic sororitiesNot reported

We do not infer a chapter count without a verified source.

Sources and verification

Every displayed statistic retains its source and verification date. A missing value means the source did not report it.

CollegeTransitions Greek Life Data (2024–25 CDS/institutional sources) ↗Last verified: September 5, 2026

Chapter details

Chapter names, recruitment schedules, and placement figures appear only after independent verification from the university, its Panhellenic council, or a recognized Greek-life organization. We do not use crowd-sourced rankings or invented statistics.